Tatyana, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 65
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень простая,которая жаждет счастья
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Куплю дом для семьи,побываю на океане,сделаю комфортную жизнь для детей . А также часть отдам на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама по себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и множественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Знать,что жизнь это бумеранг,не делать ничего плохого людям,а то все вернется
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья и свой дом
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли и Фаина Раневская
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу больше уверенности
What are your weaknesses?
Не занимаюсь спортом)))
What are your strengths ?
Хорошо готовлю
How do friends view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джоана Линдсей
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю много
What is your favourite food?
Суши,шашлык,салат Шуба,борщ
What are your favourite films?
Телохранитель. Фильмы катастрофы. Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить торты
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб мы друг друга понимали
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет мой собственный дом
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology